•  

    AFFIRMATIVE ACTION TEAMS

     

    CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

    Mrs. Julie A. Scully, Director of Personnel Management

    (856) 227-4106

    jscully@bhprsd.org

     

    Mr. David Cappuccio, Director of Special Services & Policy

    (856) 227-4106

    dcappuccio@bhprsd.org

     

     

    TRITON REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL


    Mr. Tom Ambrose, Vice Principal

    (856) 939-4500 ext. 2016

    tambrose@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Therese Bonmati, Vice Principal

    (856) 939-4500 ext. 2020

    tbonmati@bhprsd.org

     

     

    HIGHLAND REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL


    Mr. Ronald Strauss, Vice Principal

    (856) 227-4100 ext. 4020

    rstrauss@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Christina Collazo, Vice Principal

    (856) 227-4100 ext. 4018
     
    ccollazo@bhprsd.org
     
     

     

    TIMBER CREEK REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

     

        Mrs. Donnetta Beatty, Vice Principal 

    (856) 232-9703 ext. 6242

    dbeatty@bhprsd.org

                                               

     Mr. Robert Milvasky, Vice Principal 

    (856) 232-9703 ext. 6018

    rmilavsky@bhprsd.org