•  

    AFFIRMATIVE ACTION TEAMS

     

    CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

    Mrs. Julie A. Scully, Assistant Superintendent

    (856) 227-4106

    jscully@bhprsd.org

     

    Mr. Frank Rizzo, Business Administrator

    (856) 227-4106

    frizzo@bhprsd.org


     

    TRITON REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL


    Mr. Tom Ambrose, Vice Principal

    (856) 939-4500 ext. 2016

    tambrose@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Therese Bonmati, Vice Principal

    (856) 939-4500 ext. 2020

    tbonmati@bhprsd.org

     


     

    HIGHLAND REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL


    Mr. Ronald Strauss, Vice Principal

    (856) 227-4100 ext. 4020

    rstrauss@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Christine Hubbert, Vice Principal

    (856) 227-4100 ext. 4018
     
    chubbert@bhprsd.org
     
     

     

    TIMBER CREEK REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

     

        Mrs. Kelly McKenzie, Vice Principal 

    (856) 232-9703 ext. 6004

    kmckenzie@bhprsd.org

                                               

     Mr. Robert Milavsky, Vice Principal 

    (856) 232-9703 ext. 6018

    rmilavsky@bhprsd.org