•  

    AFFIRMATIVE ACTION TEAMS

     

    CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

    Mrs. Julie Scully, Supervisor of Personnel Management

    (856) 227-4106

    jscully@bhprsd.org

     

    Mrs. Jean Grubb, Business Administrator

    (856) 227-4106

    jgrubb@bhprsd.org

     

     

    TRITON REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

    Mr. Tom Ambrose, Vice Principal

    (856) 939-4500 ext. 2002

    tambrose@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Therese Bonmati, Vice Principal

    (856) 939-4500 ext. 2004

    tbonmati@bhprsd.org

     

     

    HIGHLAND REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

    Mr. Ronald Strauss, Vice Principal

    (856) 227-4100 ext. 4005

    rstrauss@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Jennifer Arcolesse, Vice Principal

    (856) 227-4100 ext. 4003
     
    jarcolesse@bhprsd.org
     
     

     

     

    TIMBER CREEK REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

    Mrs. Donnetta Beatty, Vice Principal

    (856)232-9703 ext. 6004 
                                                                                                 
    dbeatty@bhprsd.org 
     
     

                                                       Mr. Robert Milvasky, Vice Principal 

    (856) 232-9703 ext. 6002

    rmilavsky@bhprsd.org