•  
    Art, Business & Technology Education
    District Supervisor: Stephen Arena
    Center for Alternative and Restorative Education (C.A.R.E.)
    Director of Special ProjectsMary-Alice Baratta  
    Email:  mbaratta@bhprsd.org
    English Language Arts
    District SupervisorMarcie Geyer

    Athletics, Co-curriculars, Health & Physical Education, Music and Co-Curricular Music Coordinator
    Athletic Director Timber Creek:  Frank Torcasio ftorcasio@bhprsd.org 
    Athletic Director Triton:  Keith Williams kwilliams@bhprsd.org
    Athletic Director Highland:  Adrienne Dalessio adelassio@bhprsd.org

    Mathematics
    District Supervisor: Lynne Ann Sireci
    Science and Family & Consumer Sciences (F.A.C.S.)
    District Supervisor: Jennifer Gramble  
    Social Studies, World Languages, & ELL
    District Supervisor: Gail Shelly

    Special Education/BCBA
    Timber Creek Supervisor: Jessica Caffrey
    Email:  jcaffrey@bhprsd.org
    Special Education
    Triton Supervisor: Erika Silich
    Email:   esilich@bhprsd.org

    Special Education
    Highland Supervisor: Tanya Harper 
    Email:   tharper@bhprsd.org