• AFJROTC, Music, Library Media Centers
    Chief Academic Officer: Mary-Alice Baratta  

    Art, Business & Technology Education
    District Supervisor: Stephen Arena

    English Language Arts
    District SupervisorErin Sarin

    Athletics, Co-curriculars, Health & Physical Education, Music and Co-Curricular Music Coordinator
    Athletic Director, Timber Creek:  Dina Tomczak dtomczak@bhprsd.org
    Athletic Director, Triton: Samantha Trapp  strapp@bhprsd.org
    Athletic Director, Highland:  Lisa Steele lsteele@bhprsd.org

    Mathematics
    District Supervisor: Lori Hunt
    Science and Family & Consumer Sciences (F.A.C.S.)
    District Supervisor: Jennifer Gramble  
    Social Studies & World Languages
    District Supervisor: Gail Shelly

    Special Education/BCBA, Highland
    Supervisor: Jessica Caffrey
    Email:  jcaffrey@bhprsd.org
    Special Education, Triton
    Supervisor: Megan Blackman 
    Email:   mblackman@bhprsd.org

    Special Education, Timber Creek
    Supervisor: Christine Jones-Hubbert 
    Email:   chubbert@bhprsd.org  
    _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Supervisor of Teaching & Learning
    Michael Jones
    Email:   mjones@bhprsd.org