• TRITON REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
    "Home of the Mustangs!"
    250 Schubert Avenue
    Runnemede, NJ 08078
    (P) 856-939-4500
    (F) 856-939-1155 
     
     CEEB Code:  311337
     
     
     
    Mr. Francisco Olaya
    Director of School Counseling
     
     Mr. Francisco Olaya

    The mission of the BHPRSD Counseling Department is to foster an environment in which all students are provided with an equal opportunity to access the support and encouragement necessary to achieve academic, career, social and emotional growth in an effort to facilitate the realization of lifelong success and responsible citizenship in a diverse and ever-changing world. 


    Counseling Secretaries:

     
    Mrs. Angela McCarville                       
    Extension 2021                                amccarville@bhprsd.org             
     Mrs. McCarville
    Mrs. Janet McCarthy
    Extension 2022
    jmccarthy@bhprsd.org
    Mrs. Janet McCarthy
     

    School Counselors:

    Mrs. Paulette Kohout
    Last Names: A - Den
    Extension 2029  
    Mrs. Paulette Kohout

    Mrs. Jill Dorio
    Last Names: Deo - Hn

    Extension 2025
    jdorio@bhprsd.org
    Mrs. Jill Dorio
    Mr. Michael Maitag
    Last Names: Ho - Mer
    Extension 2024
    mmaitag@bhprsd.org
    Mr. Michael Maitag
    Ms. Hillary Kaneff
    Last Names: Mes - Ror
    Extension 2028
    Ms. Kaneff
      
    Ms. Amanda Parisi
    Last Names: Ros - Ta
    Extension 2073
    aparisi@bhprsd.org
     
    Ms. Amanda Parisi

    Dr. Sarah Smith
    Last Names: Te - Z
    Extension 2027
    ssmith@bhprsd.org
     
    Dr. Smith
     
    Mr. John Barnett
    Student Assistance Coordinator & Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Extension  2011
    jbarnett@bhprsd.org
    Mr. John Barnett

    Ms. Rio Brodeur      Mental Health Asst.Counselor                  Extension  2101
    rbrodeur@bhprsd.org

     

    Ms. Bro

     
     
     
     Request Appointment

    Parent/Teacher conferences are encouraged.   Conferences are on Mondays at 2:05 p.m. by appointment only.  Contact the School Counseling Office to schedule an appointment