• TRITON ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

    OFFICE STAFF

    Athletic Director Keith Williams kwilliams@bhprsd.org
    Asst. Athletic Director Holly O'Donnell hodonnell@bhprsd.org
    Athletic Trainer Rachel Pantaleo rpantaleo@bhprsd.org
    Athletic Secretary Jeannine Esposito jesposito@bhprsd.org
    DEPARTMENT PHONE: 856-939-4500   x2403
    DEPARTMENT FAX: 856-939-4724

     FALL COACHING STAFF

    PEP Band    
    Director Bob Adams radams@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Director Steve Visentin  
    Fall Cheerleading    
    Head Coach Amanda Parisi aparisi@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Kayla Harrell  
    Boys Cross Country    
    Head Coach Pat Donnelly pdonnelly@bhprsd.org
    Volunteer Shawn Hutchison  
    Girls Cross Country    
    Head Coach Colleen Cuneo ccuneo@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Kristin Gauthier  
    Football    
    Head Coach Domenic Tomeo dtomeo@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Brian Bain  
    Assistant Coach Matthew Colucci   
    Assistant Coach Rocco Colucci   
    Assistant Coach Steve Fini  
    Assistant Coach William Lewin  
    Assistant Coach Mike Vitacolonna  
    Volunteer William Hanna  
    Field Hockey    
    Head Coach Rich McManis rmcmanis@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Mackenzie Karcher  
    Volunteer Gabrielle Shields  
    Volunteer Kim Whelan  
    Boys Soccer    
    Head Coach Bryan Ekstrom bekstrom@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Danielle Barbato  
    Assistant Coach Ryan Relos  
    Girls Soccer    
    Head Coach Matias Campanini mcampanini@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Paige Bergman  
    Assistant Coach Jamie Scully  
    Volunteer Kailin Priest  
    Girls Tennis    
    Head Coach Greg Foster gfoster@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Frank Marciano  
    Girls Volleyball    
    Head Coach Scott Richards srichards@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Christopher Dunkley  
    Assistant Coach Christine Richards  

     WINTER COACHING STAFF

    Boys Basketball    
    Head Coach Andrew Canzanese acanzanese@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Kevin Cassidy  
    Assistant Coach Frank Gurcsik  
    Girls Basketball    
    Head Coach Kristi Twardziak   ktwardziak@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Frank Marciano    
    Assistant Coach Regina DiGiambattista    
    Winter Cheerleading    
    Head Coach Kayla Harrell   kharrell@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Amanda Parisi    
    Swimming    
    Head Coach Greg Foster gfoster@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Paulette Kohout  
    Winter Track     
    Head Coach Pat Donnelly     pdonnelly@bhprsd.org  
    Assistant Coach Shawn Hutchison    
    Wrestling    
    Co-op @ Highland    
    Head Coach Frank Plefka fplefka@bhprsd.org

     SPRING COACHING STAFF

    Baseball    
    Head Coach TBA    
    Assistant Coach TBA  
    Assistant Coach TBA  
    Assistant Coach TBA  
    Golf    
    Head Coach Domenic Koehl dkoehl@bhprsd.org
    Volunteer Andrew Haubois  
    Boys Lacrosse    
    Head Coach Greg Foster gfoster@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Rich McManis  
    Girls Lacrosse    
    Head Coach Natalie Winch nwinch@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Frank Gurcsik    
    Softball    
    Head Coach Kristi Twardziak ktwardziak@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Candace Vrooman  
    Assistant Coach Regina DiGiambattista  
    Assistant Coach TBA  
    Boys Tennis    
    Head Coach Brian O'Neill boneill@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach    
    Boys Track    
    Head Coach William Lewin wlewin@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Pat Donnelly        
    Assistant Coach Tom Small  
    Girls Track    
    Head Coach Andrew Canzanese acanzanese@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach Kristin Gauthier    
    Assistant Coach TBA  
    Boys Volleyball    
    Head Coach Scott Richards srichards@bhprsd.org
    Assistant Coach TBA