• Charlie the Charger

    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the individuals below!  We'd be more than happy to share information about our club with you!!

AAPICC Executive Committee 2021-2022

  • Faculty Advisor:

    Ms. Wong



    Executive Committee:

    Betina Lin

    Joshua Malabuyoc

    Jonathan Nguyen

    Christopher Satya

    Mackenzie Tran


    Executive Committee Members-in-Training:

    Rushabh Patel

    Leilani Ramos

    Caroline Satya

    Catherine Satya

    Jaylin Young