• Button

    Care Solace

     

    SAC MAC button

     

    COUNSELING  OFFICE

     

    School Counseling Phone - 856-232-9703

    School Counseling Fax  - 856-232-2919

     
     
     Mrs. Michele Hengel, Director of School Counseling

                                                                                       

                                                                                                                                 

     
      

    SECRETARIES

      Mrs. Lauren Cottone    ext. 6053     lcottone@bhprsd.org
    lc

    Ms. Jenna Broadbent    ext. 6052     jbroadbent@bhprsd.org

    j

     

    COUNSELORS

    Mrs. Kimberly O'Callaghan 
    Grades 9-12
    A – CL
    Ext. 6057
    Mr. Robert Cooper 
    Grades 9-12
    Co - G
    Ext. 6055
    rc
     
         Mr. Sean Ortzman 
    Grades 9-12
     H - Mam
    Ext. 6056
     
     
       S.O.
     
    Mrs. Jennifer Harley
     
    Grades 9-12
     Man - Q
    Ext. 6058
     
     
     
    j.h.
     
     
    Ms. Sherry Cappello
     
    Grades 9-12
     R - T
    Ext. 6060
     
     
     
    S.C. 
     
    Mrs. Brittany Pellegrino
    Career Exploration Counselor
    Grades 9-12
     U – Z
    Ext. 6054
     
     
     
    b.p.

     

    MENTAL HEALTH ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR

     Mrs. Ashlea Reese 

    Ext. 6059

    areese@bhprsd.org

     
     A.R.

     

    STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR

    Mrs. Nicole Hohl
    Ext. 6011    
    nhohl@bhprsd.org
     

     
     N.H.
     

    Student Mentor

    Mr.Ryan Thompson
    Ext. 6032
    rthompson@bhprsd.org
     
    R.T.

     

    Transitional Coach

    Dr. MollyAnne Light, PsyD, LPC, MEC

    Ext: 6029

    Mlight@bhprsd.org 

    MollyAnne

     

    Parent/Teacher conferences are encouraged.   

    Conferences are held on Mondays at 2:05 p.m. by appointment only. 
        Contact the Counseling Secretaries to schedule an appointment.