• Meet Our Fall Head Coaches!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Santoro

Fall Cheerleading

nsantoro@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Cuneo

Cross Country- Boys

kcuneo@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erik Geisinger

Cross Country- Girls

egeisinger@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Bigos

Field Hockey

lbigos@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Wright

Football

bwright@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sean Ortzman

Soccer- Boys

sortzman@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bruce Stowell

Soccer- Girls

bstowell@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jean DeMarco

Tennis- Girls

jdemarco@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Newsom

Volleyball- Girls

cnewsom@bhprsd.org