• Meet Our Fall Head Coaches!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gianna Moyer

Fall Cheerleading

Gmoyer@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Cuneo

Cross Country- Boys

kcuneo@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Monroe

Cross Country- Girls

Jemonroe@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Abigail Lord

Field Hockey

Alord@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Wright

Football

bwright@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sean Ortzman

Soccer- Boys

sortzman@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phil Falke

Soccer- Girls

Pfalke@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jean DeMarco

Tennis- Girls

jdemarco@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anthony Badaracco

Volleyball- Girls

abadaracco@bhprsd.org