• Meet Our Spring Head Coaches!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jon Kates

Baseball

jkates@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joseph DeVecchis

Golf

jdevecchis@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chelsea Dwyer

Softball

cdwyer@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rich Bolds

Tennis- Boys

rbolds@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Cuneo

Track- Boys

kcuneo@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Keller

Track- Girls

skeller@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jarrett Reed

Lacrosse- Boys

jreed@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBA

Lacrosse- Girls

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Cooper

Volleyball- Boys

rocooper@bhprsd.org