• Meet Our Spring Head Coaches!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jon Kates

Baseball

jkates@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joseph DeVecchis

Golf

jdevecchis@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Robertson

Softball

jrobertson@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Frazeur

Tennis- Boys

cfrazeur@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Cuneo

Track- Boys

kcuneo@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erik Geisinger

Track- Girls

egeisinger@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle O'Donnell

Lacrosse- Boys

kodonnell@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Bigos

Lacrosse- Girls

lbigos@bhprsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Cooper

Volleyball- Boys

rocooper@bhprsd.org